User config



[New Age] Carol Tornquist - Christmas Angels (1995) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 3, 2012 with 0 Comments
Carol Tornquist - Christmas Angels (1995)
| FLAC+CUE | 254MB | New Age/Instrumental | Green Hill Productions |
Billed as offering "ethereal keyboards, acoustic instruments, and the classic angel songs of Christmas", Green Hill Productions delivers with a dozen Christmas songs and carols, some of which we seldom hear at Christmastime, such as "Angels from the Realms of Glory", "Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne", and "Of the Father's Love Begotten". Beautiful in conception and arrangement, almost each performance makes this Christmas CD a special and memorable addition to your Christmas music collection. (Donald Larter)

Carol Tornquist - keyboards
Chris Norton - marimba, vibes
Leslie Norton - French horn
Billy Panda (02), John Thompson (08) - guitar

01. Angels From The Realms Of Glory / Angels We Have Heard On High (5:38)
02. While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks (2:13)
03. O Come All Ye Faithful (3:56)
04. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne (2:56)
05. Of The Father's Love Begotten / Infant Holy, Infant Lowly (3:34)
06. O Holy Night (4:24)
07. What Child Is This (3:32)
08. The First Noel (3:42)
09. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear / Still, Still, Still (3:45)
10. Hark, The Herald Angels Sing (3:15)
11. O Little Town Of Bethlehem (4:35)
12. Hush! My Dear, Lie Still And Slumber / Angels We Have Heard On High (3:36)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE