User config



[New Age/Ethnic] Yoshida Kiyoshi feat. Yukihiko Mitsuka - Warriors (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 24, 2012 with 0 Comments
Yoshida Kiyoshi feat. Yukihiko Mitsuka - Warriors (2011)
| FLAC+CUE | 323 MB | New Age/Ethnic/Instrumental | Full Covers |

专辑英文名: Warriors
专辑中文名: 武士
发行时间: 2011年9月21日

01 武士(もののふ) Warriors
02 刹那(せつな) Moment
03 绚烂(けんらん) Brilliance of Edo
04 Collage 1 山鶯(さんおう) Collage 1 Bush Warbler
05 志士(しし) Frontier
06 明灭(めいめつ) Blinking Out
07 刀(かたな) The Sword
08 Collage 2 残心(ざんしん) Collage 2 The Aftermath
09 风の如く Like the Wind
10 禅(ぜん) Zen
11 兜(かぶと) Kabuto
12 五星(ごせい) Five Stars

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Pacific Moon Records - Collection (1998-2011) [84CD] [APE/FLAC]
Pacific Moon Records - Discography (1998-2011) (91 Albums) [MP3/320K]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE