User config



[New Age/Flute] Du Cong (杜聪) - Romantic Afternoon Tea (浪漫下午茶) (1999) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 15, 2012 with 0 Comments
Du Cong (杜聪) - Romantic Afternoon Tea
| FLAC+CUE | 396 MB | New Age/Flute/Instrumental | 1999 |

专辑中文名: 来自欧洲宫廷的竖笛: 浪漫下午茶
艺术家: 杜聪
发行时间: 1999年

01. My Heart Will Go On 我心依旧
02. Candle Of The Wind 风中的蜡烛
03. Green Sleeves 绿袖子
04. Don't Cry Fo Me, Argentina 别为我哭泣,阿根廷
05. The Wedding 婚礼
06. Do-Re-Mi 哆来咪
07. Top Of The World 世界这颠
08. A Whole New World 全新的世界
09. Colours Of The Wind 风的色彩
10. All Out Of Love 失落的爱
11. You Let Me See The Paradise 让我看到天堂
12. From A Distance 来自远方
13. Bridge Over Troulbed River 忧愁河上的金桥
14. Us 我们
15. The Power Of Love 爱的力量

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE