User config



[New Age/Relax] Various Artists - Songs For Life - Travel Backpack (人生小调·旅行的背包) (2006) [2CD] [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Apr 24, 2012 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Songs For Life - Travel Backpack [2CD]
| WAV+CUE | 987 MB | New Age/Relax/Instrumental | Covers Included | 2006 |


CD 1 - For You Through Time And Space
01 夜静时分 Quite At Night Time
02 想念时的歌 Singing Is Like You
03 听见爱的声音 To Hear The Voice Of Love
04 携手与共 Hand Accompanied
05 孤独的味道 Lonely Taste
06 曾经在一起 Worked With Him
07 独葬花 I Was The Only One
08 静湖边 Quite Lake
09 雪松立于岩 In The Rock Beside The Pine Tree
10 为你穿越时空 For You Through Time And Space

CD 2 - Listening The Pine Whispering
01 芳气满庭轩 A Hut Full Of Fragrance
02 云间幽径香 Quite Pathway Comes With Cloudy Aroma
03 隔淡雾看青山 Looking The Green Mount Through The Clouds
04 香凝绿林上 The Aroma In The Wood
05 指尖香 Scent Between Fingers
06 香飘水云间 Fragrance Of Waters And Clouds
07 临风一啜心自如 Facing The Wind While Drinking Tea
08 谁人知此味 Who Will Knows The Taste
09 风前何处香来近 Where Is The Scent Come From
10 壶边夜静听松涛 Listening The Pine Whispering

FF 1 2 | MC 1 2 | BD 1 2 | MG 1 2 | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Songs For Life - Travel Backpack (2006) [2CD] [WAV]
Songs For Life - Fingers Buckle (2006) [2CD] [WAV]
Songs For Life - Happiness Compass (2006) [2CD] [WAV]
Songs For Life - Quite Evening (2005) [2CD] [WAV]
Songs For Life - Warm Heart (2005) [2CD] [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE