User config



[New Age/Relax] Various Artists - Songs For Life - Happiness Compass (人生小调·幸福指南针) (2006) [2CD] [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Apr 24, 2012 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Songs For Life - Happiness Compass [2CD]
| WAV+CUE | 962 MB | New Age/Relax/Instrumental | Covers Included | 2006 |


CD 1 - Gentleness Night Thinking
01 情思 Wall
02 甜梦 Sweet Dream
03 夏夜诗意 Captivating Poetry
04 永恒的爱 Everlasting Love
05 两地情思 Two Wall
06 少女之恋 Love Girls
07 星光伴我行 I Visit With Stars
08 黄昏之恋 Love Evening
09 慵懒夏日 Redclining Summer
10 雨中漫步 Rain Stroll
11 少女情结 Complex Girl

CD 2 - Traffic Calming Voice
01 夜的温柔 Night Tales
02 夜迷离 Your Night
03 午夜暇思 Midnight Xiasi
04 风清云淡 Fengqing Americans
05 池塘夜色 Pond Night
06 摇曳的月影 Shaken Impact On Draft
07 小名曲 Small Music
08 欢乐家庭 Family Fun
09 桑坦露契亚 Santan Lucia
10 湖光月影 Wu Kuong Yue (Hồ Quang Nguyệt Ảnh)
11 拨动心弦 Pull The Heartstrings
12 情定今生 Love Lives
13 荧火虫之舞 Firefly Dance

FF 1 2 | MC 1 2 | BD 1 2 | MG 1 2 | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Songs For Life - Travel Backpack (2006) [2CD] [WAV]
Songs For Life - Fingers Buckle (2006) [2CD] [WAV]
Songs For Life - Happiness Compass (2006) [2CD] [WAV]
Songs For Life - Quite Evening (2005) [2CD] [WAV]
Songs For Life - Warm Heart (2005) [2CD] [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE