User config



[New Age/Healing] Various Artists - Hydrotherapy (Soothing Music For A Healing Bath) (2004) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on May 13, 2012 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Hydrotherapy (Soothing Music For A Healing Bath) (2004)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 321MB | New Age/Relaxation/Healing | Sugo Music |

01. Jim Bajor - Gentle Images (4:23)
02. Antar Sudhananda - Farewell (5:32)
03. Brad White and Pierre Grill - Prelude to a Summer's Day (4:18)
04. Stevan Pasero - Relax Away (4:47)
05. Kerrilyn Renshaw - Gymnopedie No. 1 (3:14)
06. Aine Ni Dhubhghail - Eleanor Plunkett (3:17)
07. Brad White and Pierre Grill - Pavane (4:17)
08. Stevan Pasero - Romanza de Amor (5:29)
09. James Patrick Dunne - Mother and Child (3:17)
10. Cliona Ni Dhuill - Arrane Ghelbee (3:35)
11. Brad White and Pierre Grill - First Light (5:15)
12. Stevan Pasero - Your Warm Shaded Forest (5:51)
13. Tom Barabas - Inner Peace (4:32)
14. Anne-Marie O'Farrell - Bridget Cruise (3:16)

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE