User config



[New Age/Celtic] Timothy Wenzel - A Coalescence Of Dreams (2012) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on May 13, 2012 with 0 Comments
Timothy Wenzel - A Coalescence Of Dreams (2012)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 308MB | New Age/Celtic/Instrumental |
Pianist and synthesist Timothy Wenzel calls his new album A COALESCENCE OF DREAMS. The dictionary defines coalescence as: uniting, growing or coming together, often in a nourishing way. There are many meanings to the album title, but in a broad sense the concept is about bringing diverse elements together with the right catalysts to create something bigger, stronger, more meaningful, whether it is in music, science, personal goals or relationships.

This is high-quality new age music where you will hear the acoustic sounds of piano, violin, guitar, flute and percussion blended with some electronic elements. The tunes are inspired by stories from history and Wenzel’s travels (from Hawaii to Europe). It is calming, blissful, multi-layered and creatively-refreshing music on a classic-sounding, all-instrumental album. (Helena Dee)

01. Timothy Wenzel - Ice Wind (4:03)
02. Timothy Wenzel - Miles from Nowhere (3:28)
03. Timothy Wenzel - Road to Hana (3:53)
04. Timothy Wenzel - A Walk in the Summer Woods (4:51)
05. Timothy Wenzel - Apparition (4:39)
06. Timothy Wenzel - Oasis of Souls (3:29)
07. Timothy Wenzel - The River Niger (3:30)
08. Timothy Wenzel - Desert Sky (3:06)
09. Timothy Wenzel - A Coalescence of Dreams (5:04)
10. Timothy Wenzel - Mountain Rain (4:34)
11. Timothy Wenzel - Follow the River (3:05)
12. Timothy Wenzel - We Walk Together (3:34)

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE