User config



[Piano/New Age] Eiko Yamashita - Contemporary Piano Music From Japan (2008) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on May 29, 2012 with 0 Comments
Eiko Yamashita - Contemporary Piano Music From Japan (2008)
| FLAC+CUE | 348MB | Piano, New Age, Instrumental | Covers |

01. Ashitaka And San
02. Summer
03. Sky
04. Summer's Day
05. Nocturne
06. Innocent
07. Wind Forest
08. Stars
09. The Twilight Shore
10. Resphoina
11. Fantasia
12. Dreamy Child
13. Eternal Dream

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE