User config



[Erhu/Classical] Kim Ji Eun (김지은) - Erhu (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jun 1, 2012 with 1 Comments
Kim Ji Eun (김지은) - Erhu
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 262MB | Erhu/Classical/Instrumental |
| Label: Pony Canyon | Full Covers | 2011 |

01. 한거음 (闲居吟 Xian Ju Yin)
02. 춘시 (春诗 Chun Shi)
03. 월야 (月夜 Yue Ye)
04. 병중음 (病中吟 Bing Zhong Yin)
05. 양소 (良宵 Liang Xiao)
06. 축주가 (祝酒歌 Zhu Jiu Ge)
07. 촉영요홍 (烛影摇红 Zhu Ying Yao Hong)
08. 이천영월 (二泉映月 Er Quan Ying Yue)
Playing Time: 49:57

Original Source CD by BomTienSinh
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE