User config



[Piano/Easy Listening] Richard Clayderman - The Supreme Chinese Hits (2003) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jun 1, 2012 with 3 Comments
Richard Clayderman - The Supreme Chinese Hits (2003)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue+Log) | 313MB | Piano/Easy Listening | Full Covers |

01 - Always
02 - Invisible Love
03 - The Moon Tells My Heart
04 - Promise
05 - Heartbreak Pacific
06 - Love Follow Us
07 - When Love Fades Away
08 - When Are You Returning
09 - Love Is Like A Tide
10 - Love Somebody Hate Somebody
11 - I Don't Mean To Hurt You
12 - Olive Tree
13 - New Dream For Lover
14 - Lemon Tree
15 - Flower Heart

CM | BD | MG | Demo | vnltue

Other Albums:
Richard Clayderman - Collection (1982-2013) [140CD] [NRG/APE/FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Một Album tuyệt vời, không thể không down! Đây gần như là album bạn không thể bỏ đi một bài nào.

  2. Thanks ban nhieu nhe, minh biet blog nay cua ban tu nam 2008 den nay luon roi day.

    Chuc ban nhieu suc khoe & thanh dat trong cuoc song

  3. Blog âm nhạc mà nghe Phở lên tiếng thấy đói bụng quá ! Lâu lắm rồi chưa ăn phở, mai phải đi tiệm ăn mới được ^q^

    Ráng động viên anh chủ, chứ để ảnh buồn ảnh lên rừng ngắm Cao Sơn Lưu Thủy a ! (>w<)