User config



[Instrumental] Tuyển Tập Hòa Tấu Những Nhạc Phẩm Nguyễn Văn Chung - Melodies Of Love (2012) [NRG]

Posted by TUE on Jul 19, 2012 with 1 Comments
Tuyển Tập Hòa Tấu Những Nhạc Phẩm Nguyễn Văn Chung
Melodies Of Love (2012)
| NRG | 392MB | Guitar, Piano, Violin, Saxophone, Instrumental |
Album tuyển chọn 13 ca khúc thành công nhất của nhạc sĩ Nguyễn Văn Chung, đặc biệt hơn, album này như một món quà kỷ niệm dành riêng cho ngày trọng đại của anh và người bạn đời của mình - Ngày 19/7/2012, Nguyễn Văn Chung chính thức kết hôn cùng với cô dâu Kim Thanh.
Album có sự giúp đỡ của Tuấn Mario (Piano), Hy Đạt (Violin), Đăng Khoa (Guitar), Đông Hòa (Saxophone).

1 - Con Đường Mưa
2 - Hình Bóng Của Mây
3 - Chiếc Khăn Gió Ấm
4 - Ngôi Nhà Hoa Hồng
5 - Vầng Trăng Khóc
6 - Mộng Thủy Tinh
7 - Trái Tim Của Gió
8 - Tình Yêu Mang Theo
9 - Pha Lê Tím
10 - Hãy Buông Tay Em
11 - Tình Yêu Trở Lại
12 - Ngồi Bên Em
13 - Ngỡ Như Giấc Mơ

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | AD | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE