User config



[New Age/Natural Sound] Ron Korb - Tapestries - Celtic Dawn (1995) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jul 16, 2012 with 0 Comments
Ron Korb - Tapestries - Celtic Dawn (1995)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 373MB | New Age/Natural Sound | Oasis Productions |

01. Elfland Morn 04:41
02. Morning Dance 04:09
03. County Down 03:46
04. Moorland Sunrise 06:20
05. The Ash Grove 02:08
06. Celtic Horizons 04:00
07. In Your Heart 05:02
08. Lady Fair's Lament 03:32
09. Child Of Magik 04:07
10. Sun Princess 04:04
11. Standing Stones 03:46
12. Gus Breo 06:05
13. The Emerald Flute 03:31
14. The Mystic Shore 05:28
15. First Land 05:15

MC | BD | MG | GD | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE