User config



[New Age/Harp] Peter Sterling - Patterns Of Reflection (2012) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jul 7, 2012 with 0 Comments
Peter Sterling - Patterns Of Reflection (2012)
| FLAC+CUE | 299MB | New Age/Harp/Instrumental | Harp Magic Music |
"Patterns Of Reflection is harpist/flutist/keyboardist Peter Sterling's twelfth album and marks his return to his "New Age" roots. After the world beat flavored The Sands of Time, the solo harp Silhouette and the unique wind-harp recording Circles of Light, the artist (along with a great cast of guest stars) on Patterns... offers the listener sixteen tracks of cheerful bliss. Sterling infuses his music with joyfulness but also a clear sensation of relaxation to soothe the troubled heart."

There have been timeless musicians throughout history whose hands seem to be guided by unseen forces. Possessing unexplainable musical genius, the exquisite beauty of their songs have delighted and mystified audiences the world over, somehow connecting us closer to heaven. Peter Sterling is one such musical treasure. A harpist of world-class skill, Peter’s eclectic music continues to touch the lives of thousands around the world. Devoted listeners over the years have consistently reported greater peace, spiritual visions, and even miraculous healings while listening to Peter’s heavenly albums, suggesting the astonishing potential of his uncanny musical gifts.

Sterling’s music and presence are frequently requested around the world, especially by best-selling authors and teachers Neale Donald Walsch, Doreen Virtue Ph.D., and James Van Praag. Recently featured on the Tonight Show with Jay Leno, Sterling’s music continues to broaden in its appeal. Offering flavors of jazz, classical, world music, and New Age styles, Peter’s music can be as rhythmic as it is healing. Sterling tours North America extensively, bringing his healing music to work shops, expos, and also hospitals and nursing homes where he continues to explore the field of sound therapy with the sick and elderly. He is also a metaphysical teacher and an accomplished stained glass artist, as well as a backcountry guide to the sacred sites of Sedona, Arizona. Peter Sterling currently makes his home in Southern California. (Amazon)

01. Terra Nova [00:05:52]
02. Onward And Upward [00:04:05]
03. Little One [00:02:14]
04. Honey Dew Drop [00:02:56]
05. Child Of Light [00:03:49]
06. The Emerald Forest [00:03:50]
07. Tantra Of Love [00:03:15]
08. Enchantments Awakening [00:03:21]
09. Modern Times [00:04:47]
10. Transmission 333 [00:02:30]
11. For Love And Honor [00:01:36]
12. The Grail Quest [00:04:44]
13. The Morning After [00:02:17]
14. Waterfall Cascade [00:05:56]
15. Parting Of The Way [00:02:31]
16. Tulipe Time [00:03:56]

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
Peter Sterling - Shadow, Mist and Light (2005) [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE