User config



[Chorus/Vocal/Classical] Libera - Angel Voices (2012) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 25, 2012 with 0 Comments
Libera - Angel Voices (2012)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 363 MB | Chorus/Vocal/Classical |
| Label: EMI Music Japan | Full Covers | 2012 |
Libera is a non-profit all-boy vocal group directed by Robert Prizeman. Their name comes from their signature song "Libera," which is based on the Libera Me portion of the Requiem Mass. "Libera" is the Latin word for "free". Most of the boys in Libera come from the parish choir of St. Philip's, Norbury, in South London. The albums, tours and TV appearances the boys do as Libera are in addition to their regular singing as part of the full choir of men and boys at parish choral services.

Libera has a distinctive sound. All of its singers are boys, most with unchanged boy soprano (also known as treble) voices, with those boys in their early teens singing the lowest parts. Almost all their songs are either new compositions by Robert Prizeman or unique arrangements of classical and contemporary tunes.

Most of Libera's lyrics come from traditional hymns, the Latin Rite liturgy, and contemporary songs by artists ranging from Brian Wilson to Enya. However, lyrics from various poems and original lyrics are also used. (

1. Jubilate Deo - solo: Jakob De Menezes-Wood
2. Libera - solo: Liam Connery
3. Song of Life - solo: Ralph Skan
4. Sanctissima - solo: Benedict Philipp
5. Sanctus - solos: Tom Cully, Ed Day, Sam Leggett
6. I Vow To Thee My Country - solo: Ed Day, Josh Madine
7. Eternal Light - solo: Stefan Leadbeater, Ralph Skan
8. Salva Me - solo: Joe Snelling
9. Do Not Stand At My Grave And Weep - solo: Tom Cully
10. Exsultate - solo: Benedict Philipp
11. Orinoco Flow
12. Gloria
13. The Fountain - solo: Ralph Skan
14. Stay With Me - solo: Ed Day
15. Ave Verum
16. Far Away - solo: Tom Cully
17. How Shall I Sing That Majesty? - solo: Stefan Leadbeater

FF | AD | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE