User config



[Classical] Julian Bream - Western Electric Sound - 1965 Hi-Fi Guitar (2012) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 26, 2012 with 0 Comments
Julian Bream - Western Electric Sound - 1965 Hi-Fi Guitar (2012)
| WAV (Tracks+Cue) | 316MB | Classical, Guitar, Instrumental | ABC Records |
This record is a great gift presented to the worldwide classic guitar fans to enjoy the excellent timbre and performance of guitar in a close distance. We adopted two Western electric KS20660 microphones for recording. Comparing with other similar records of guitar in the market, this one is much more antique and vintage, so that when listening to the rhythm of the guitar, you will feel like releasing yourself from the limit of the real world, and running to the nature. For authentic audiophiles, it is absolutely a fabulous acoustic feast and classic works for collection.

专辑名称:西電之聲 - 1965 Hi-Fi吉他
吉他演奏:朱利安·布裡姆 Julian Bream

01 - Capricho Árabe ...5:34
02 - Romance ...1:50
03 - Nocturne ...4:38
04 - El Choclo ...2:06
05 - Standchen ...4:00
06 - La Cumparsita ...3:23
07 - Tango ...2:59
08 - Green Sleeves ...2:40
09 - Las Dos Hermanitas ...3:05
10 - Habanera ...4:32
11 - Fantasy On A Romantic Theme ...3:16
12 - Waltz In E Minor ...5:09
13 - Campo ...4:55
14 - Concierto de Aranjuez (Adagio) ...5:53

Source CD from Langthangvn33
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE