User config



[Harmonica] Robert Bonfiglio - Through The Raindrops (1997) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Oct 1, 2012 with 0 Comments
Robert Bonfiglio - Through The Raindrops (1997)
| WAV+CUE | 283MB | Harmonica/Instrumental | TopMusic/USA |
"Through The Raindrops album is a surprising work, with Bonfiglio's amazing harmonica at center stage throughout. Through the Raindrops music CDs The tempos are mostly light and airy, with a range of compositions by Django Reinhardt, Ennio Morricone, Laura Seaton and Kristin Wilkinson (who penned the title piece and plays keyboards as well). Through the Raindrops songs Bonfiglio's originals add the upbeat guitar of Jay Berliner, plus violin, cello, keyboards, flute, bass and percussion. The other key element is producer Tommy West, of the famed Cashman & West team, who also produced Jim Croce and others. The album-closer and highlight is an irresistible version of "Sleepwalk." Bonfiglio's background as classical harmonica virtuoso blends well with West's contemporary stylings, making a totally listener-friendly release". ~ Heartbeats

01. Through the Raindrops [0:03:16.40]
02. Troubland Bolero [0:04:03.22]
03. Quiet Jungle [0:02:58.18]
04. Chelsea Day [0:04:55.05]
05. Riverside [0:04:25.15]
06. Fleur D'Ennui [0:05:30.05]
07. Deborah's Theme [0:03:26.12]
08. Street Song [0:05:40.20]
09. In the Rain [0:04:46.35]
10. Sleepwalk [0:03:48.43]

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Robert Bonfiglio - Harmonica Sound Of Hong Kong (2008) [WAV]
Robert Bonfiglio - Bonfiglio Plays Love Songs Of Sam Hui (2003) [APE]
Robert Bonfiglio - Master Of The Harmonica I-II (2000-2001) [2CD] [WAV]
Robert Bonfiglio - Through The Raindrops (1997) [WAV]
Robert Bonfiglio - Love Me Tender (1993) [APE]
Robert Bonfiglio - Romances (1991) [APE]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE