User config



[Pan Flute/Ethnic/Easy Listening] Wayra Nan - Musik Zum Traumen (2012) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 1, 2012 with 0 Comments
Wayra Nan - Musik Zum Traumen (2012)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 453MB | Pan Flute/Ethnic/Easy Listening |

01. Sounds of Silence [0:04:29.04]
02. Hey Jude [0:05:05.73]
03. Chiquitita [0:05:28.10]
04. Tornero [0:05:09.56]
05. The Chrildren of Kosovo [0:04:24.52]
06. My heart will go on [0:04:59.85]
07. Tranen lugen nicht [0:04:22.72]
08. Wind of Change [0:05:10.85]
09. Der Einsame Hirte [0:04:47.05]
10. Tema para jovenes enamorados [0:04:19.82]
11. Let it Be [0:03:27.45]
12. El Cordor Pasa [0:05:56.77]
13. I have a Dream [0:05:08.18]

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE