User config



[Instrumental] VA - Contemporary Folk Music For Stress Relief - Calm The Mind (梦) (2012) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 12, 2012 with 0 Comments
VA - Contemporary Folk Music For Stress Relief - Calm The Mind (梦) (2012)
| WAV+CUE | 367MB | Folk, Easy Listening, Instrumental | ABC Records |

专辑名称:梦 (德国HD版)
I S R C :CN-A26-11-306-00/A.J6

古箏 Guzheng: 趙懿 Zhao Yi
琵琶 Pipa: 陳玲玲 Chen Lingling
二胡 Erhu: 徐芸 Xu Yun
揚琴 Yang-qin: 竇麗婷 Dou Liting

01 - 枉凝眉 Futile Love In Face Of Ruthless Life ...4:49
02 - 二泉映月 Moon's Reflection On ErQuan ...6:09
03 - 彩云追月 Clouds Chasing The Moon ...5:25
04 - 良宵花解语 Sweet Words In The Beautiful Night ...4:16
05 - 淑女解琴书 Gentlewoman Playing The Zither ...4:26
06 - 杨妃戏彩蝶 The Beauty Dancing With The Butterflies ...4:57
07 - 红楼戏语 Larking Girls In Boudoir ...4:34
08 - 春去春又来 Spring Comes Again ...5:03
09 - 情重愈斟情 Emotion Of Deep Love ...4:50
10 - 夜来香 Evening Primrose ...2:30
11 - 流波曲 Flowing Melody ...4:33
12 - 喜看麦田千层浪 Wheat Waves Pleasing The Hearts ...3:46

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE