User config



[Music Box/Instrumental] Livin' G - Music Box - Your Love (2012) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 2, 2012 with 1 Comments
Livin' G - Music Box - Your Love (2012)
| FLAC+CUE | 429MB | Music Box/Instrumental | GMM Grammy | Full Covers |

1. Jai Klarng Kwarm Roo Suek Dee Dee : ใจกลางความรู้สึกดีดี
2. Mun Kue Kwarm Ruk : มันคือความรัก
3. Winatee Deaw Tao Nun : วินาทีเดียวเท่านั้น
4. Jod Mhia Jark Kwarm Ngao : จดหมายจากความเหงา
5. Kon Sood Taai : คนสุดท้าย
6. Muek Nueng Manao : หมึกนึ่งมะนาว
7. Klua Kao Jai Pid : กลัวเข้าใจผิด (ละครสามหนุ่มเนื้อทอง)
8. Bad Valentine
9. Pee Sua Tee Haai Pai : ผีเสื้อที่หายไป
10. Mee Jing Rue Plao : มีจริงหรือเปล่า (ละครดอกโศก)
11. Tor Hai Nub Dao Jon Mod Fah : ต่อให้นับดาวจนหมดฟ้า
12. Sieng : เสี่ยง
13. Only You
14. Thur Kue : เธอคือ
15. Cry Cry Cry
16. Tee Sood Nai Loke : ที่สุดในโลก

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE