User config



[Electronic/New Age] Danny Cảnh - Dấu Yêu Ơi (1995) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Mar 25, 2013 with 0 Comments
Danny Cảnh - Dấu Yêu Ơi (1995)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 305MB | Electronic/New Age | Asia Entertainment |

01. Dieu Ru Tinh
02. Let Me Tell You, I Love You So
03. Angelina
04. Romance... The Beginning
05. Dau Yeu Oi!
06. Va Trong Tieng Tho Dai
07. Never Look Into The Shadow
08. Rhythm Of The Hearts
09. Soul Flight
10. Thank You For Loving Me

4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE