User config



[New Age] Neil H - Secrets Of Faeries (2003) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 20, 2013 with 0 Comments
Neil H - Secrets Of Faeries
| FLAC+CUE | 354 MB | New Age/Instrumental | 2003 |
This album is basically a love story delving into the secret realm of Faerie. The cover painting by Jack Shalatain depicting the spiritual connection of Oberon and Titania reflects strongly in the music and was very inspirational to many of the albums restful themes.

Using harp, flutes, choirs and very much piano, this album emanates strong feelings that can touch the soul. The Dartmoor musician Nigel Shaw added his haunting flute to one of the two wedding songs that were specially written for this album. I feel the theme of love is one of the strong features within this music.

Secrets Of Faeries is fast becoming Neils most popular album due to its totally relaxing nature. Also becoming recommended and used throughout the UK and Europe for healing and meditation due to each track being linked together to create a continuous flow of gentle and relaxing music. (

01. Secret Garden
02. Wedding Song
03. Moonpath
04. Heartsong
05. My Faeries Love
06. Jacsong
07. The Parting
08. Dawnsong
09. The Remembering

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE