User config



[New Age/Easy Listening] Various Artists - Hot Tracks Music Letter (2011) [2CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 31, 2013 with 3 Comments
Various Artists - Hot Tracks Music Letter (2011) [2CD]
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 449MB | New Age/Instrumental | LON Music |

01 - Tatsuo Kato - All I Feel For You
02 - Masaji Watanabe - Sail Across The Sky
03 - Go Seo Yee - Little Flower
04 - Seo U Bin - Morning Star
05 - Masashi Abe - As Time Goes By
06 - Jia Peng Fang - Blue Flamingo
07 - Randa - Hydreangea
08 - Hideyo Takakuwa - Pont De Quimper
09 - Tomoyuki Asakawa - Rainy Lilac
10 - Haneda Ryoko - Snow And Flower
11 - Various Artists - Lon Music Main Cm
[Playing Time: 47:05]

01 - Jia Peng Fang - Sweet Dreams
02 - Tomoyuki Asakawa - Rosemary
03 - Masashi Abe - Voyage
04 - Seo U Bin - Espoir
05 - Go Seo Yee - When You And I Were Young, Maggie
06 - Randa - Prayer
07 - Masaji Watanabe - Apres Un Reve
08 - Haneda Ryoko - Farewell In Paris
09 - Hideyo Takakuwa - Fontaine
10 - Tatsuo Kato - Unconditional Love
11 - Various Artists - Hottracks Music Letter Cm
[Playing Time: 46:28]

FF | MC | BD | MG | MF | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
Source CD: bomtiensinh
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Anh ơi có Vol1 up lên luôn đi anh, thanks :xxxx.

    1. @Unknown: Tiếc là không có Vol1 bạn à! Nếu tìm được sẽ post lên.(^-^)b

  2. Gracias. Se incrementa mi colección musical y mi fanatismo a esta página web. Bendiciones.