User config



[Pan Flute/Easy Listening] Roberto Danova - Pan Pipe Moods (2000) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Mar 31, 2013 with 0 Comments
Roberto Danova - Pan Pipe Moods (2000)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 460MB | Pan Flute/Easy Listening | Covers Included |

01. What A Wonderful World
02. Don't Cry For Me Argentina
03. Misty
04. Killing Me Softly With His Song
05. Titanic - My Heart Will Go On
06. Candle In The Wind
07. Pipe Dreams (Chi Mai)
08. Love Is All Around
09. Island In The Sun
10. Unforgettable
11. Feelings
12. Endless Love
13. Ebony And Ivory
14. (Everything I Do) I Do It For You
15. The Wind Beneath My Wings
16. Amazing Grace
17. From A Distance
18. Air On A G String
19. Wedding Song
20. I Finally Found Someone

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

If you enjoy my work and would like to support me, please click Ads in the videos. Thanks!

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR 5 - Faasoft