User config



[Guitar/Easy Listening] Various Artists - Acoustic Guitar Duet (2012) [2CD] [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 4, 2013 with 1 Comments
Various Artists - Acoustic Guitar Duet (2012) [2CD]
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 515MB | Guitar/Easy Listening | Covers Included |

01. I Will
02. Better Together
03. Blackbird
04. The Show
05. Same Damn Thing
06. Lucky
07. Be Good Or Be Gone
08. Like a Star
09. I Promise You (With Everything I Am)
10. That's What Friends Are For
11. Wishes
12. Not Going Anywhere
13. Say You Love Me
14. Teardrops On My Guitar
[Playing Time: 50:24]

01. Cavatina
02. Make It With You
03. Pale Blue Eyes
04. Shape Of My Heart
05. Thank You For the Music
06. Aubrey
07. (They Long To Be) Close To You
08. Shoot The Moon
09. Falling Slowly
10. Misty
11. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
12. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow?
13. Tears In Heaven
14. Eternal Flame
[Playing Time: 54:29]

FF | MC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue
Source CD: bomtiensinh
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE