User config



[New Age/Ethnic] Various Artists - Han Soldiers (韩信点兵 Hàn Tín Điểm Binh) (2013) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Apr 3, 2013 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - Han Soldiers (韩信点兵 Hàn Tín Điểm Binh)
| WAV+CUE | 379MB | New Age/Ethnic/Instrumental | 2013 |

ISRC: CNF291181200

01 韩信拜将 Han Xin Will Worship
02 背水为营 Back Water For The Camp
03 四面楚歌 Eexposed To Attacks On All Sides
04 木罂渡军 Cross The Army Wood Trader
05 伪游云梦 Pseudo Cloud Dream
06 韩信点兵 Han Xin Point Soldier
07 霸王别姬 Farewell My Concubine
08 半渡而击 Half Crossing And Blow
09 十面埋伏 Ambush On All Sides
10 明修栈道 Repairing The Plank Road

MC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE