User config



[Harp, Guitar] Bobby Schnitzer - Lifescapes - Peaceful Mountain Stream (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 31, 2013 with 0 Comments
Bobby Schnitzer - Lifescapes - Peaceful Mountain Stream (2011)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 421MB | New Age, Harp, Guitar, Instrumental |
Find your place of tranquility with this collection of soothing melodies set to the sounds of a quite stream. Featuring harp, guitar, flute and keyboards. (Lifescapesmusic.com)

01. A Quiet Place 07:45
02. Sanctuary 03:39
03. Moonlight Village 04:42
04. Mystical Sunset 04:34
05. Isle Of Tranquility 04:34
06. In The Clouds 03:45
07. Hummingbird 04:21
08. The River Of Time 06:50
09. Snow Mountain 05:07
10. Winter's Lullaby 05:23
11. Faces Of The Ancients 08:39
12. Light Streams 04:19
13. Evening Solitude 05:40
Bonus Track:
14. Andante - My Love (Piano)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE