User config



[Smooth Jazz/Instrumental] Livin' G - Hua Hin Smooth Jazz - The Sea (2007) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 29, 2013 with 1 Comments
Livin' G - Hua Hin Smooth Jazz - The Sea (2007)
| FLAC+CUE | 332MB | Smooth Jazz/Instrumental | GMM Grammy/Thai | Covers |

1. Kon Sood Tai : คนสุดท้าย
2. Khor Tode Tee Guan Jai Ter : ขอโทษที่กวนใจเธอ
3. Proong Nee Mai Sai : พรุ่งนี้...ไม่สาย
4. Luem Pai Mai Ruk Gun : ลืมไปไม่รักกัน
5. Young Yin Dee Krub Puen : ยังยินดี...ครับเพื่อน
6. Chai Kon Nueng : ชายคนหนึ่ง
7. Soang Jai : สองใจ
8. Mai Tong Mee Kum Bunyai : ไม่ต้องมีคำบรรยาย
9. Gorn Hin Gub Naliga : ก้อนหินกับนาฬิกา
10. Kar Jai : คาใจ
11. Kid Tueng Gun Barng Mhai : คิดถึงกันบ้างไหม
12. Ting Ruk Long Mae Narm : ทิ้งรักลงแม่น้ำ

BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Album:
Livin' G - Hua Hin Smooth Jazz - The Cloud (2007) [FLAC]
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE

  1. Gracias por cada una de los aportes, son maravillosos felicidades, saludos!!!!