User config



[New Age/Piano] Michele McLaughlin - A Celtic Dream (2009) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Aug 14, 2013 with 0 Comments
Michele McLaughlin - A Celtic Dream (2009)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 218MB | New Age/Piano/Instrumental |
"Being of Irish ancestry, and always having a deep love for and connection with all things Celtic and Irish, it has been a dream of Michele's to visit Ireland. That dream became a reality in 2008 and the songs on this album tell the story of Michele's love of Ireland and the magical experience she had there." (Amazon)

Michele McLaughlin is a Contemporary New Age Solo Pianist & Composer. Her solo piano music is haunting and contagious, relaxing and beautiful, peaceful and touching. Her music is enjoyed worldwide and can be heard on several online radio stations, including: Whisperings Solo Piano Radio, Pandora Radio, and Music Choice Soundscapes, as well as several local, national and international radio stations. Michele performs regularly and has released thirteen albums, many of which have received multiple nominations and awards. She also hosts an in-home concert series called Cozy Corner Concerts which features renowned pianists from all over the US. (

01. Summer Solstace
02. Slainte
03. A Celtic Dream
04. Irish Rain
05. Across The Burren
06. Finn McCool
07. Lament
08. The North Sea
09. The Druid's Prayer
10. The Clurichaun
11. Glenveagh Castle
12. Causeway Coastline
13. For The Lambs
14. From Where We Came
15. Carrowkeel

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE