User config



[Guitar, Easy Listening] Johan Onvlee - Relaxation With Guitar (1998) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 30, 2013 with 2 Comments
Johan Onvlee - Relaxation With Guitar (1998)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 320MB | Guitar, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Full Covers |
After a hard day's work both physically and mentally, you often feel very tired and stressed well; are all the result of not giving your body and soul enough time to relax.
Most people ignore these signs and choose a temporary solution by taking aspirins or sleeping pills. It's time for a healthy change of lifestyle!

Relaxation is the perfect natural solution. The basic sounds of Relaxation will allow you to leave day-to-day pressures behind and refresh your mind. You will feel revitalised!

01. A story [0:04:13.01]
02. Hearing [0:04:58.52]
03. Dancing [0:04:52.23]
04. Clearing [0:04:45.54]
05. Art [0:05:17.37]
06. Deeds [0:05:05.54]
07. Mood [0:03:56.69]
08. Security [0:05:19.39]
09. The Sea [0:04:33.41]
10. Fruits [0:05:05.09]
11. Sun [0:04:34.50]
12. Melody [0:05:38.29]

Bonus Tracks:
Flower Heart - Richard Clayderman
Hello - Richard Clayderman
Nocturne - Richard Clayderman
Romeo & Juliette - Richard Clayderman

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE