User config



[Nuevo Flamenco/Spanish Guitar] Armik - Alegra (2013) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Oct 26, 2013 with 0 Comments
Armik - Alegra (2013)
| FLAC+CUE | 355MB | Nuevo Flamenco/Spanish Guitar | Bolero Records |
Armik unveils his latest masterpiece, ALEGRA, a brilliant, new recording showcasing his guitar mastery and extraordinary unique talent.
Multi-talented recording artist, Armik, has composed, arranged and recorded eleven original and beautiful musical sketches that are truly vivid and vary in sumptuous Nuevo Flamenco, Spanish Guitar, and Latin Jazz tones that Armik contrasts with gorgeous improvisations.

On Alegra, Armik gives 11 great experiences in the main moods of Nuevo Flamenco. He combines his fabulous technical ability with an uncanny compositional intuition to create strong, original material that range from love letters overflowing with passion and intimate detail to delightful, elegant dances that captivate and entertain. On this excellent recording, Armik's beautiful songs are filled with metaphors of summer nights, ocean breezes and blue skies filled with rainbows.

As one of today's most revered & best selling Nuevo Flamenco guitarists, Armik's guitar virtuosity is the real showcase. His playing is brilliant and pure, absolutely authentic, yet extremely advanced in terms of its melodic and rhythmic shifting.

Alegra is a magnificent and exciting musical journey through one of Armik's richest and most diverse repertoire. As a master of capturing the expressive, dramatic and emotional value of music, Alegra confirms Armik's place among the top ranking Nuevo Flamenco guitarists of his generation. (Amazon)

01. Alegra [00:04:48]
02. Summer Night's Dance [00:04:22]
03. Luz Del Sol [00:04:36]
04. Dream Catcher [00:04:32]
05. Alicante [00:04:27]
06. Oceans Apart [00:04:59]
07. Tierra Guitarra [00:04:13]
08. La Jolla Breezes [00:04:31]
09. El Camino [00:04:32]
10. Blue Skies [00:03:46]
11. Rainbow Island [00:04:22]

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Armik - Discography (1994-2019) (35CD) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE