User config



[Electronic, New Age] Guido Negraszus - The Very Best Of Guido Negraszus (2013) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Nov 26, 2013 with 0 Comments
Guido Negraszus - The Very Best Of Guido Negraszus
| FLAC (Tracks) | 604MB | Electronic, New Age, Instrumental | 2013 |
Guido Negraszus is composer, musician, producer and audio-engineer. He lives in the beautiful south-west town of Busselton in Western Australia. Initially starting out as an Electronica artist, he has gradually come into his own as a universal multi-genre sound designer par excellence. Since 1990 he has released 15 studio albums in the genres of Electronica, Ambient, New Age, Meditation, Chill-out, Electro-ambient and music for Film & TV.

Guido’s positive and highly spirited compositions have earned him a reputation for uplifting, laid-back and relaxing music.

01. Sailing 04:35
02. Great Ocean Dream 07:57
03. Sailing Forever 06:07
04. I Dream of Africa 03:09
05. Secret Dreamtime 04:40
06. Moonlight Dance 06:46
07. Snowboard 04:00
08. The Blue Planet 06:43
09. Journey to Fairyland 2 06:04
10. Old Telegraph Road 04:02
11. Night of a Million Stars 04:25
12. Nightsky in Motion 2 05:53
13. Singapore Calling Part I 05:19
14. Sunset Avenue 03:50
15. Space Night 03:12
16. Flying 05:25
17. Island of Dreams 04:38
18. Voyager in the Sky 04:44
19. Love 04:05
20. Eagle 04:27

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Guido Negraszus - The Very Best Of Guido Negraszus (2013) [FLAC]
Guido Negraszus - The Best Compilations (2011) [FLAC]
Guido Negraszus - Touch The Sky (2010) [WAV]
Guido Negraszus - Night Cafe (Forgotten Jewels) (2010) [WAV]
Guido Negraszus - Blue Garden (2009) [FLAC]
Guido Negraszus - 12 Enigma (2009) [FLAC]
Guido Negraszus - Secret Worlds (2008) [APE]
Guido Negraszus - Sailing Away (2004) [WAV]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE