User config



[Erhu] Wang Lili (王莉莉) - Thanks For Your Love (谢谢你的爱) (1998) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Dec 17, 2013 with 0 Comments
Wang Lili (王莉莉) - Thanks For Your Love (谢谢你的爱) (1998)
| WAV+CUE | 549MB | Erhu, Instrumental Pop Music | Covers |

专辑名称:二胡专辑 - 谢谢你的爱

01 - 你怎么舍得我难过 How Can You Leave Me In Such Sorrow ...5:03
02 - 一生何求 Meaning Of Life (Yat Sang Ho Kau) ...5:00
03 - 用心良苦 Well-intentioned ...4:27
04 - 谢谢你的爱 Thanks For Your Love ...4:32
05 - 耶利亚女郎 Lady Yeliya ...4:05
06 - 选择 Choice ...4:51
07 - 吻别 The Goodbye Kiss ...5:26
08 - 小芳 Xiao Fang ...4:15
09 - 领悟 Ling Wu ...4:48
10 - 祝福 Best Wishes For You ...4:37
11 - 望星空 Looking Up At The Starry Sky ...3:52
12 - 我不想说 I Don't Want To Say ...3:33
13 - 中华民谣 Chinese Folk Songs ...4:09
14 - 一言难尽 Can't Say In A Word ...4:12
15 - 小城故事 The Story Of A Small Town ...2:41
Bonus Tracks:
16 - 一帘幽梦 Dream Behind The Curtain ...3:20
17 - 忘不了 Can't Forget You ...3:09
18 - 爱我像花一样 Loving Me Just Like Loving A Flower ...3:33
19 - 爱的箴言 Proverbs Of Love ...4:49

CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE