User config



[Solo Piano] Louis Landon - Peaceful Christmas (2011) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Dec 25, 2013 with 0 Comments
Louis Landon - Peaceful Christmas (2011)
| FLAC+CUE | 200MB | Piano/Instrumental | Landon Creative, Inc. |
Peaceful Christmas was recorded on August 12th & 13th 2011 at Piano Haven Recording Studio in Seattle, WA. The music was mastered by Joe Bongiorno. Design and layout of the CD by Song editing by Eric Tingstad. Song sequencing. Thanks to my family, friend & fans for their love and support! Special thanks to Eric Tingstad and Leroy Henry. Extra special thanks to Joe Bongiorno and Dan Levin. Louis Landon's mission is to create a more loving and peaceful world by writing, recording & performing music from the heart. All music arranged, produced, recorded, and performed by Louis Landon. All original music published by Landon Creative, Inc. BMI (Amazon)

Louis Landon is a Steinway Artist and solo pianist for peace who has dedicated his life to music. His career has taken him around the world playing a variety of styles with some of the most recognized names in the entertainment industry.

Not long ago, Landon realized that his music - the solo piano compositions that bring him so much joy and peace, could surely bring joy, and particularly peace, to millions around the world.

Louis Landon is currently working with two missions: one is to create a more loving and peaceful world by writing, recording and performing, music from the heart. The second is to inspire people to live passionately and joyously! (

01. Joy To The World
02. The First Noel
03. Family
04. Oh Christmas Tree
05. Oh Holy Night
06. Icicles
07. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
08. Deck The Halls
09. Greensleeves
10. Moonlight Sleigh Ride
11. Pachelbel's Canon
12. Silent Night
13. Amazing Grace
14. Bluesy Christmas
15. Jingle Bells

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE