User config



[Flamenco Guitar/Smooth Jazz] Tomas Michaud - Passion Dance (2005) [FLAC]

Posted by Trung Tue on Mar 31, 2014 with 0 Comments
Tomas Michaud - Passion Dance (2005)
| FLAC+CUE | 364MB | Flamenco Guitar/Smooth Jazz/Instrumental |
Passionate guitars, haunting melodies, sensuous rhythms...Contemporary Instrumental World Music blended with smooth jazz to draw the listener into a lush, intricate world of sound. Flamenco, Latin American, and North African musical traditions co-mingle to invoke a spirit that is distinctly modern and urbane.

Joining Tomas Michaud on Passion Dance are band members Kevin Grant on bass and Antonio Gomez on percussion, Don Turney on keyboards, Rich Aguon (from The Whispers) on drums and Wayne Ledbetter on sax. Special guests include world-class percussionist Kenneth Nash (Herbie Hancock) on Congas, bongos and additional percussion, Bruce Mishkit on flute and Flamenco guitarist Daniel Maya.

01. Passion Dance 4:39
02. Night In Antigua 4:41
03. Jamaica 5:08
04. Morning Of The Starfish 5:18
05. Tiger And The Butterfly 3:52
06. Suenos De Colombia (Dreams Of Colombia) 4:43
07. Un Poquito Dulce (Little Bit Sweet) 4:44
08. When Your Eyes Meet Mine 4:47
09. Alma (Soul) 5:58
10. El Desierto 4:17
11. A Walk In The Night 4:31

4S | SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE