User config



[Saxophone] Various Artists - Background Music Of Restaurant - Saxophone [2CD] [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Mar 31, 2014 with 2 Comments
Various Artists - Background Music Of Restaurant - Saxophone [2CD]
| WAV+CUE | 877 MB | Saxophone/Smooth Jazz/Instrumental |

出版社: 上海录像公司
ISRC: CNE030031700

01 月亮惹的祸 The Moon's Fault
02 冬雨 Winterfall
03 对面的女孩看过来 The Girl Next Door
04 雨一直下 Raining Constantly
05 任逍遥 Unknown Pleasures
06 伤心雨 Sad Rain
07 尽在不言中 Trust Unspoken
08 我愿意 I Do
09 驿动的心 Random Hearts
10 你看你看月亮的脸 Look At The Moon's Face
11 别亦难 Hard To Say Goodbye
12 一千个伤心的理由 One Thousand Sad Reasons
13 万里长城永不倒 The Great Wall Never Fall Down
14 你我的爱只能擦肩而过 Ni Wo De Ai Zhi Neng Ca Jian Er Guo
15 相思河畔 River Of Tears

01 回家 Going Home
02 茉莉花 Jasmine Flower
03 北国之春 Spring Comes To The North
04 星星索 Sing Sing So
05 莫斯科郊外的晚上 Moscow Surburbs Night
06 草帽歌 Song Of The Straw Hat
07 橄榄树 Olive Trees
08 啊!朋友再见 Bye-Bye, My Friends
09 喀秋莎 Katyusha
10 友谊地久天长 Auld Lang Syne
11 卡桑布兰卡 Casablanca
12 电话诉衷情 I Just Called To Say I Love You
13 唱风月俏佳人 Pretty Woman
14 哆来咪 Do Re Me

PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE