User config



[New Age/Celtic] Lori Pappajohn - Celtic Harp Of Dreams (1997) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 23, 2014 with 1 Comments
Lori Pappajohn - Celtic Harp Of Dreams (1997)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 250MB | New Age/Celtic/Instrumental |
Lori Pappajohn is founder and director of the Harps International, one of North America's premier harp ensembles. The trio of harps and percussion has toured for Community Concerts, a division of Columbia Artists, and has been featured at the World Harp Congress, the International Jazz and Pop Harp Festival and the International Folk Harp Conference. Lori Pappajohn is also founder and director of Winter Harp, an ensemble of harps, fluets, percussion and Medieval instruments. As a soloist and with her ensembles, she has performed in Great Britain, Canada, the United States and Chile.

Lori Pappajohn is known for her beautiful compositions and arrangements for harp. She has helped stretch the boundaries of the harp world, breaking away from traditional classical styles and creating compositions influenced by jazz, world, Celtic and flamenco. She is also comfortable playing pop and classical-styled music suitable for weddings and other occasions. (Amazon)

01. The Minstrel's Dream (5:42)
02. First Snows of Winter (5:50)
03. Scarborough Fair (5:41)
04. What Could Have Been/Tatlyoko Fall (3:18)
05. The Water is Wide (3:50)
06. The Stag and the Hound (3:50)
07. In Spring We Shall Dance (3:23)
08. Sunlight on Fresh Fallen Snow (5:42)
09. Seikilo's Song (4:32)
10. Mountain Lake (4:23)
11. Then Shall I Love Thee (5:33)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
4S | SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE