User config



[New Age/Piano] Eamonn Karran - Distant Sun (2014) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Apr 16, 2014 with 0 Comments
Eamonn Karran - Distant Sun (2014)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 277MB | [New Age/Piano/Instrumental | Real Music |
"Distant Sun" is the debut of Irish composer/pianist/keyboardist Eamonn Karran on the Real Music label. Introduced to the piano at the age of seven, Karran taught himself to play by listening to music on the radio and finding the keys for the notes he was hearing. With excursions into electronic and ambient space music, a chance hearing of a beautiful piano solo in a restaurant in 1994 brought him back to the piano. Most of the original compositions on "Distant Sun" are a combination of piano and synthesizers plus the inclusion of uilleann pipes on two of the eleven tracks. For those who can hear the difference, the piano on this album is electronic.

Karran was involved in a terrible car accident in 2011 and lost everything. During the healing process, he and his wife decided that he should dedicate his life to composing the music that he dearly loves, and this is his first album. Karran says: “My goal is to produce recordings that will help heal and enhance the physical and spiritual wellbeing of others, and the ultimate compliment is to be told that my music has helped someone through a difficult phase in life. I sincerely hope that many around the world will draw inspiration and hope from my music.” (Kathy Parsons)

01. Eamonn Karran - Autumn Fall (5:23)
02. Eamonn Karran - Derry Waltz (5:16)
03. Eamonn Karran - Ascension (5:45)
04. Eamonn Karran - Our Journey (4:43)
05. Eamonn Karran - Dance of the Orca (4:51)
06. Eamonn Karran - Celtic Storm (5:00)
07. Eamonn Karran - Distant Sun (5:08)
08. Eamonn Karran - Journey of My Father (4:49)
09. Eamonn Karran - The Traveler (4:46)
10. Eamonn Karran - Season of Light (5:41)
11. Eamonn Karran - Aura of Life (4:49)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE