User config



[Instrumental] Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - The Misty Rain Of Jiangnan (烟雨江南) (2002) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 15, 2014 with 0 Comments
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - The Misty Rain Of Jiangnan (烟雨江南) (2002)
| WAV+CUE | 420MB | Folk, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Asia Records (Taiwan) | Covers |

专辑英文名:The Misty Rain Of Jiangnan
专辑系列:花下醉赏 抒情中国系列2

01 - 太湖渔唱 The Fishing Song Of TaiHu ...5:23
02 - 荡舟乌镇 To Swing a Boat On Wu-Zhen ...5:05
03 - 夜到上海 Night In Shanghai ...5:28
04 - 苏堤柳翠 The Willow Trees Beside Su-Ti ...4:20
05 - 龙井茶园 Long-Jing Tea Garden ...5:37
06 - 烟雨江南 The Misty Rain Of Jiangnan ...5:18
07 - 西湖画舫 Painted Boats Of Xi-Hu ...4:20
08 - 南风田园 Sunmmer Wind Flow Over The Field ...4:02
09 - 雨中蠡园 Wandering At Rainy Li-Yuan ...3:47
10 - 周庄双桥 Shuang-Qiao Of Zhou-Zhuang ...4:19
11 - 梦江南 Dreaming Of Jiangnan ...3:35

MF | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE