User config



[Violin/Classical] Jiao Cong Ling - The Sadness (挪威式的忧伤) (2014) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Oct 15, 2014 with 1 Comments
Jiao Cong Ling - The Sadness (挪威式的忧伤)
Tiêu Tùng Linh - Na Uy Thức Đích Ưu Thương
| WAV+CUE | 265MB | Violin/Classical/Instrumental | 2014 |

条形码: 9787885491963

01 Libertango 自由探戈
02 I Wish You Love 我愿你爱情甜蜜
03 La Vie En Rose 玫瑰人生
04 Oblivion 遗忘
05 Cachito 我的小男孩
06 Historia de un amor 爱的故事
07 Fly me to the Moon 带我飞向月球
08 Close To You 靠近你
09 Besame Mucho 深深地吻
10 Diz A Ela 对她说

SH | PC | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE