User config



[Guzheng] Various Artists - The Setting Sun Is Drunk (夕阳醉了) (2005) (2CD) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Mar 10, 2015 with 0 Comments
Various Artists - The Setting Sun Is Drunk (夕阳醉了) [2CD]
| WAV (Tracks) | 815MB | Guzheng/Folk/Instrumental | 2005 |
CD1 of this album has same content with
"Romantic Feelings Of Guzheng (浪漫古筝-丁香花) (2CD)".

专辑名称:夕阳醉了·古筝琴韵 黑胶2CD

01 小薇 Xiaowei
02 两只蝴蝶 Two Butterflies
03 你是我心底的烙印 You Are Branded In The Bottom Of My Heart
04 太阳星辰 The Sun And Stars
05 你是风儿我是沙 You Are Wind And I Am Sand
06 你的眼睛背叛了你的心 Your Eyes Betrayed Your Heart
07 最浪漫的事 The Most Romantic Thing
08 亲爱的你怎么不在我身边 Why Aren't You By My Side, Dear?
09 梅花三弄 Three Stanzas Of Plum Blossoms
10 其实你不懂我的心 You Know Nothing About My Heart
11 滚滚红尘 Red Dust
12 情人的眼泪 The Lover's Tears
13 变心的翅膀 Unfaithful Wings
14 花心 The Heart Of A Flower

01 当你孤单你会想起谁 Who Will You Think Of When You Are Lonely
02 如果这都不算爱 If This Is Not Love
03 风继续吹 The Wind Continues Blowing
04 我不够爱你 I Don't Love You Enough
05 爱你一万年 Love You For 10000 Years
06 任逍遥 Let It Be Carefree
07 红日 Red Sun
08 东方之珠 Pearl Of The Orient
09 相思无用 Lovesickness Is Useless
10 深情相拥 Endless Embrace
11 跟往事干杯 A Toast To The Past
12 常回家看看 Come Back Home Often
13 夕阳醉了 The Setting Sun Is Drunk
14 祝福 Blessing

CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE