User config



[Piano, Easy Listening] Silvard - Piano Hits For A Romantic Nights (2CD) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Mar 18, 2015 with 0 Comments
Silvard - Piano Hits For A Romantic Nights (2CD)
| WAV (Tracks+Cue) | 547MB | Piano, Easy Listening, Instrumental |
Silvard, originally from the Netherlands, started playing the piano at age ten with the encouragement of his parents. At 18, he left his home country for the USA to pursue studies in marine biology, a major not offered as such in his home country.
In 1994, Silvard recorded his first piano album, Heartfelt, which features covers as well as original compositions. In the Summer of 2000, Silvard began selling his CDs during live performances on the popular television network, QVC.

The music of Silvard is broadcast on radio and television in the USA as well as in countries such as Canada, France, Italy, Australia, Switzerland, the Netherlands, Belgium, Panama, and many more. A growing number of healthcare practitioners, therapists, workshop coordinators, special education teachers, and physicians are using his music for its "soothing" and "therapeutic" quality. Furthermore, licensing agreements with other record labels and video and film production companies attest to the wide appeal of Silvard's music, now distributed in Taiwan, Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, and Korea.

Silvard keeps an active performance schedule throughout the USA, Canada, Europe and Asia. The highlight of every performance is when Silvard plays an impromptu Freeflow composition dedicated to the audience.

Silvard and his soulmate, Barbara, and their two cats, reside part of the time in New Seabury on Cape Cod and part of the time in Panama. Whenever they can, however, they travel all over the world in search of mollusks, adventure, and musical inspiration. (

CD1 - In Love
01. Music Of The Night (Phantom Of The Opera) ...2:22
02. A Time For Us ( Romeo & Juliet) ...3:10
03. As Time Goes By (Casablanca) ...4:08
04. Love Story ...3:44
05. Are You Lonesome Tonight ...4:18
06. Somewhere In Time ...4:37
07. Love Is Blue ...5:30
08. Misty ...4:06
09. Lara's Theme ( Dr. Zhivago ) ...4:04
10. The Rose ...3:30
11. Time In A Battle ...3:04
12. The Last Farewell ...2:59

CD2 - In Memories
01. Killing Me Softly ...3:54
02. Over The Rainbow ...4:07
03. If ...3:55
04. The Shadow Of Your Smile ...3:44
05. Yesterday ...2:17
06. Just The Way You Are ...4:32
07. Unchained Melody ...4:11
08. Mona Lisa ...3:50
09. She's Always A Woman ...3:34
10. Desperado ...3:52
11. Watermark ...3:19
12. Endless Love ...4:29

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE