User config



[Flamenco Guitar] Armik - Romantic Spanish Guitar Vol.2 (2015) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on May 3, 2015 with 0 Comments
Armik - Romantic Spanish Guitar Vol.2 (2015)
| FLAC+CUE | 399MB | Flamenco Guitar | Bolero Records | Full Covers |
Armik's famous guitar playing on his New Age chart-topping hit Romantic Spanish Guitar, Volume 1 was so loved by his fans that he continues the love affair with an exceptional Romantic Spanish Guitar, Volume 2. This great recording is filled with the superb intonation, clear projection, and enormous power that Armik's hit recordings lend to his listeners. The guitar virtuoso offers eleven brand new compositions that inspire romance, intimacy and love but they also take his proven ideas about the language of love that his guitar speaks to a whole new level.

Armik shines as the star voice in Romantic Spanish Guitar, Volume 2 and his range, control and skills as a guitarist and composer are simply mind-boggling. He takes romance to a level that anyone can understand and enjoy while still bringing depth and soul to his poetic originals. (Amazon)

01. Winds of Passion (4:35)
02. Breathless (4:55)
03. Guitanova (4:39)
04. Isla Mujeres (4:39)
05. Runaway Lovers (4:52)
06. Escape to Paradise (4:33)
07. Bella Melodia (5:05)
08. My Love For You (4:42)
09. Playa Del Carmen (4:46)
10. Sunsets In Cruz Bay (4:32)
11. Solo Guitarra (3:06)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Armik - Discography (1994-2019) (35CD) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE