User config



[New Age] Matthew Lien - Jing - First Light, Pure Earth (2013-2015) (2CD) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Sep 17, 2015 with 0 Comments
Matthew Lien - Jing - First Light, Pure Earth (2013-2015) (2CD)
| FLAC (Tracks+Cue) | 728MB | New Age, Instrumental | Whispering Willows Records |
"Music is a beautiful mystery. It can inspire strong emotion, and calm the wild heart. Yet how and why music can influence us so deeply is unknown.

The inspiration for Jing music is indeed to calm the heart, because I believe this is music’s highest purpose.
Through intimate instrumentation and harmonious arrangements, this music is not meant as entertainment or distraction; it is meant to be a soothing and loving companion.

Through this and future Jing music releases, I hope we all may find a more peaceful, healthy, loving, happy life, as we discover our path to attain our destiny and our own highest purpose." (

2013 - Jing (靜) - First Light (晨曦)
01 - Visions Of Spring 春漾 ...07:41
02 - Loving Lament 愛。嘆 ...04:23
03 - Serene Waters 靜如止水 ...05:10
04 - Sea Of Clouds 雲海 ...08:03
05 - A Noble Meditation 靜思 ...06:37
06 - Wind And Wood 風。木 ...06:05
07 - Autumn's Grace 秋語 ...03:21
08 - The Stable Heart 靜心 ...07:29
Bonus Tracks:
01 - Saving Grace ...03:44
02 - Chase The Clouds Away ...03:48
03 - Feathered Friends (feat. Ed Henderson) ...03:51
04 - We Are Not Alone ...05:38
05 - Sanctuary ...06:52
06 - Pray For Rain ...05:43

2015 - Jing II (靜II) - Pure Earth (淨土)
01 - Resolution 省思(靜思) ...05:55
02 - On The Isle Of Skye 天空之島-蒼穹 ...07:26
03 - Morning's Song 晨語 ...06:43
04 - A Time Of Peace 純靜 ...05:45
05 - Ascension 昇華 ...04:31
06 - Crystal Clear 晶彩靜彩 ...05:08
07 - The Higher Road 中道 ...07:21
08 - Waltz On Wings 天使之翼 ...10:06
09 - The Grey Havens 彼岸 ...08:22
10 - The Swarm The Herd (成群结队) ...02:22

MF | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE