User config



[Instrumental] Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - Yunnan Wonderland (彩云南天) (2003) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Sep 15, 2015 with 0 Comments
Wang Jun-xiong (王俊雄) - Yunnan Wonderland (彩云南天) (2003)
| WAV+CUE | 463MB | Folk, Easy Listening, Instrumental | Asia Records | Covers |

专辑英文名:Yunnan Wonderland
专辑系列:花下醉赏 抒情中国系列3

01 - 丽江春晓 Li-Jiang In The Spring Morning ...4:43
02 - 彩云南天 Yunnan Wonderland ...4:51
03 - 春城飞花 Kun-Ming Spring ...3:17
04 - 观瀑 Enjoy The Soght of Waterfall ...3:21
05 - 梨园春暖 Spring of The Pears Garden ...3:27
06 - 油菜花开 The Blooming Rape Flowers ...5:23
07 - 古城遐思 Thoughts of The Ancient Castle ...4:35
08 - 料峭春风迎面送 By The Chilly Spring Wind ...3:17
09 - 玉龙雪山 Yu-Long Snow Mountain ...4:12
10 - 苍山洱海迎嘉宾 Welcome To Cang-Shan & Er-Hai ...4:46
11 - 西双版纳 Xi-Shuang-Ban-Na ...3:41
12 - 笻竹思古 Thoughts Liong-Thu Temple ...5:07

MF | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE