User config



[Saxophone] Chen Lin - Classical Music - Can You Feel The Love Tonight (1998) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Nov 30, 2015 with 1 Comments
Chen Lin - Classical Music - Can You Feel The Love Tonight (1998)
| WAV+CUE | 433MB | Saxophone/Smooth Jazz/Instrumental | Covers |

专辑名称:欧美萨克斯 流行音乐-珍藏

01. 把美好的留在最后 Save The Best For Last
02. 我心伴你永远 My Heart Will Go On
03. 今夜你是否感到恩爱 Can You Feel The Love Tonight
04. 白兰鸽 Paloma Blanaca
05. 我们 Us
06. 我们几乎拥有一切 Don't We Almost Have It All
07. 温柔的倾诉 Speak Softly Love
08. 卡萨布兰卡 Casablanca
09. 月亮河 Moon River
10. 婚礼 The Wedding Song
11. 我会永远爱你 I Will Always Love You
12. 让我再试一次 Let Me Try Again
13. 当男女相爱时 When A Man Loves A Woman
14. 美女与野兽 Beauty And The Beast

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE