User config



[Saxophone/Smooth Jazz] Chen Lin - Cafe Music - Rhythm Of The Rain (1999) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Nov 30, 2015 with 0 Comments
Chen Lin - Cafe Music - Rhythm Of The Rain (1999)
| WAV+CUE | 505MB | Saxophone/Smooth Jazz/Instrumental | Covers |

专辑名称:咖啡音乐 浪漫萨克斯 雨的节奏

01. 影中人 Reflection
02. 带走我的呼吸 Take My Breath Away
03. 天堂里的又一天 Another Day In Paradise
04. 往日情怀 The Way We Are
05. 加州旅店 Hotel California
06. 爱情的故事 Love Story
07. 雨的节奏 Rhythm Of The Rain
08. 昨天再来 Yesterday Once More
09. 月亮河 Moon River
10. 感觉 Feelings
11. 什锦菜 Jabolaya
12. 生生不息 Circle Of Life
13. 何去何从 Where Do We Go From Here
14. 今夜庆祝我俩的受 Tonight I Celebrate My Love
Bonus Tracks:
15.  一封情书 Yi Feng Qing Shu
16. 月朦胧鸟朦胧 Yue Meng Long Niao Meng Long

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue
© I am gradually removing the ADF.ly links from my website because ADF.ly has been sold to Linkvertise, and the advertising method used by Linkvertise annoys me. Since the number of ADF.ly links on my website is very large (>15000 links), I will work on it gradually in my free time while also updating broken links!

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE