User config



[Saxophone/Smooth Jazz] Chen Lin - Classical Music - My Heart Will Go On (1998) [WAV]

Posted by Trung Tue on Jan 9, 2016 with 0 Comments
Chen Lin - Classical Music - My Heart Will Go On (1998)
| WAV+CUE | 475MB | Saxophone/Smooth Jazz/Instrumental | Covers |

专辑名称:梦幻音乐系列 我心依旧 (泰坦尼克号)

01. 我心依旧 My Heart Will Go On
02. 今夜你是否感到恩爱 Can You Feel The Love Tonight
03. 风中的蜡烛 Candle In The Wind
04. 在此等候 Right Here Waiting
05. 我一无所有 I Have Nothing
06. 美女与野兽 Beauty And The Beast
07. 以吻封缄 Sealed With A Kiss
08. 天下一家 We Are The World
09. 别为我哭泣,阿根廷 Don't Cry For Me Argentina
10. 全新的世界 Whole New World
11. 真诚的爱 Love Me Tender
12. 温柔的倾诉 Speak Softly Love
13. 牺牲 Sacrifice
14. 奔放的旋律 Unchained Melody

PC | YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - Foobar2000 - EZ CD Audio Converter - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE