User config



[Dizi] Du Cong (杜聪) - The Girls From Ali Mountain (阿里山的姑娘) (1997) [WAV]

Posted by TUE on Feb 17, 2016 with 0 Comments
Du Cong (杜聪) - The Girls From Ali Mountain (阿里山的姑娘)
| WAV+CUE | 365MB | Dizi/Folk/Instrumental | 1997 |

01. 阿里山的姑娘 The Girls From Ali Mountain [03:32]
02. 路边的野花不要采 Don't Pick The Roadside Flowers [05:29]
03. 原乡人 Villager [03:05]
04. 云河 Cloud River [03:02]
05. 小城故事 Story In Small City [02:38]
06. 甜蜜蜜 Honey [03:24]
07. 采槟榔 Pick The Betel Palms [02:29]
08. 漫步人生 Walking The Path Of Life Together [03:37]
09. 忘记他 Forget Him [02:50]
10. 东山飘雨西山晴 East Mountain Rainy, West Mountain Sunny [02:57]
11. 原乡情浓 Deep Love Of Hometown [03:17]
12. 在水一方 By The Riverside [03:49]
13. 美酒加咖啡 Good Wine with Coffee [05:15]
14. 月朦胧鸟朦胧 Hazy Moon With Hazy Birds [02:54]
15. 月亮代表我的心 The Moon Represents My Heart [03:28]

YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE