User config



[New Age] John Adorney - A World Awakens (2016) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Mar 1, 2016 with 0 Comments
John Adorney - A World Awakens (2016)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 613MB | New Age, Instrumental | EverSound | Covers |
A World Awakens is yet another proof that John Adorney is one of this genre's top performers. It will for sure will bring lots of joy to new and old fans. A heartwarming masterpiece.

01 - Something Near, Something Far ...4:51
02 - Dance of the Pauper King ...5:16
03 - Ashes to Blossom ...4:39
04 - A World Awakens ...5:45
05 - Come, Little Butterfly ...4:15
06 - The Long Journey Home ...5:39
07 - And for All Time ...5:08
08 - The Nesting Place ...4:09
09 - The Wellspring ...5:16
10 - Love and Longing ...4:12
11 - No Earthly Dream ...4:49
12 - Caress of the Skies ...5:02
Bonus Tracks:
13. Always ...5:45
14. An Ocean In The Drop ...4:48
15. Every Breath ...4:34
16. Man of the Red Earth ...5:30
17. Silk and Stone ...4:41
18. Swept Away ...6:21
19. The Waterwheel ...5:03
20. Thinking Of You ...4:35
21. Waiting for the Moon ...6:39

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
CM | BD | MG | Demo | Password: vnltue

© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE