User config



[Flamenco Guitar] Armik - Romantic Spanish Guitar Vol.3 (2016) [FLAC]

Posted by TUE on Jun 26, 2016 with 1 Comments
Armik - Romantic Spanish Guitar Vol.3 (2016)
| FLAC (Tracks) | 336MB | Flamenco Guitar/Instrumental | Bolero Records |
As one of the most innovative of Nuevo Flamenco guitarists, Armik has lifted the music genre to new heights with his repertoire of chart-topping hits. His exciting guitar virtuosity reveals much about Armik- the artist - and also demonstrates his great skills as a thematic writer of love songs which were included in his two previous volumes titled Romantic Spanish Guitar. Now, in the same concise shades of love that made his first two volumes mega hits with his devoted fans, Romantic Spanish Guitar, Volume 3, is the consummation of a trilogy of great love songs. It is also a wealth of romantic experiences straight from Armik s heartstrings. His exemplary performances on these songs are not only showcases that expand on the stories he told in Romantic Spanish Guitar, Volumes One and Two, but are based upon the very essence of his Nuevo flamenco guitar virtuosity.

01. Sol De Sevilla (4:33)
02. Noche De Romance (4:43)
03. For Every Kiss (4:38)
04. Only for You (4:37)
05. Alma Flamenca (4:33)
06. Lost in Your Eyes (4:48)
07. Rainy Nights (4:39)
08. El Arte De La Guitarra (4:13)
09. True Love (4:53)
10. One Night with You (4:53)
11. Guitar Soul (2:38)

Buy The Original CD From Amazon
YD | CM | BD | MG | Demo1 2 3 | Password: vnltue

Other Albums:
Armik - Discography (1994-2019) (35CD) [FLAC]
© I am currently in the process of removing links from my website and will upload new links when I have some free time. There's a large number of links on my website, so it's not possible to remove them all at once, especially considering my busy schedule with daily tasks!

In fact, the MF/CM/BD/MG links are still active, but they are hidden within ADF links, and the ADF links have been sold to Linkvertise. Normally, when you click on an ADF link, it redirects to Linkvertise, which contains numerous annoying advertisements. I don't want you to feel uncomfortable with that, so I've set up ADF to automatically redirect to my notification page. For any links where I have removed ADF, they will not redirect to this notification page.

The download links will be redirected to the page "redirect.html" with URL encoding, and this redirect page contains my advertisements. Thank you for reading and listening!
© All my music resources are for promotional purposes and trial only. Please do not write these links at any web pages! I do not encourage the distribution/piracy of illegal music whatsoever. All of the provided content are copyrights to the rightfully holders. If you enjoy the CDs posted, please BUY ORIGINAL CD to support the artists!
Tools - MusicScope - Spek - CUETools - WinRAR - XRECODE